Workout Summary

Redwood City - Woodside Plaza STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Today - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Kalli Trikas
  • Orange 3G
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Kalli Trikas
  • Orange 3G
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Kalli Trikas
  • Orange 3G
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Michelle Grabau
  • Orange 60
    11AM
    11AM - 12PM
    Michelle Grabau
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31